contingent · P90 46.6 / P50 46.6 / P10 46.6
prospective · P90 153.2 / P50 153.2 / P10 153.2
reserve · P90 58 / P50 89.1 / P10 106.6
contingent · P90 8 / P50 8 / P10 8
prospective · P90 26 / P50 26 / P10 26
reserve · P90 9.7 / P50 15 / P10 18
6 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 46.6 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: single estimate 153.2 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- liquids: single estimate 8 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 26 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 0.13 / P50 0.13 / P10 0.13
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 0.13 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
reserve · P90 26.1 / P50 78.4 / P10 114.8
contingent · P90 206 / P50 206 / P10 206
reserve · P90 10.3 / P50 13.8 / P10 43.5
contingent · P90 132.6 / P50 132.6 / P10 132.6
reserve · P90 3.4 / P50 5.6 / P10 24.5
4 notes for review
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 206 from the low case
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 132.6 from the low case
- liquids: high case not stated; set equal to P50
reserve · P90 33.24 / P50 33.24 / P10 33.24
reserve · P90 1.2 / P50 1.2 / P10 1.2
4 notes for review
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 33.24 from the low case
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 1.2 from the low case
- liquids: high case not stated; set equal to P50
reserve · P90 2.7 / P50 3.7 / P10 3.7
reserve · P90 0.89 / P50 1.39 / P10 1.39
3 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: WEST TULSA is stated in the same documents as Pawnee Prospect's figures (entity map had no link)
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: high case not stated; set equal to P50
reserve · P90 1.500426 / P50 3.3409 / P10 3.3409
1 note for review
- liquids: high case not stated; set equal to P50
reserve · P90 1.44 / P50 1.44 / P10 1.44
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Simpson Sands field
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 1.44 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Brookside Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 0 / P50 0 / P10 0
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for South Central Oklahoma Project
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 0 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Brookside Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 0.000003 / P50 0.000004000000000000001 / P10 0.000005
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Tahara #1-28H
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 4e-06 from the low/high midpoint case
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Brookside Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 2.7 / P50 3.7 / P10 49.53
reserve · P90 0.89 / P50 1.39 / P10 1.74