Stockle - the stock oracle

Friday 9 October 2026 · Oil, gas and mining explorers, from their own disclosures

← All companies

Armour Energy Ltd

ASX:AJQ ·

What it holds, and what it is worth

100bcf gas

prospective · P90 100 / P50 100 / P10 100

Valued at: Armour Energy Ltd 100%Permit: COW LAGOON 1
2 notes for review
  • gas: unclassified figures dropped beside classified ones
  • gas: single estimate 100 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
2bcf gas

prospective · P90 2 / P50 2 / P10 2

Valued at: no ownership disclosedPermit: EGILABRIA 2 → ATP 1087
4 notes for review
  • Egilabria 2 straddles ['EGILABRIA 2', 'ATP 1087'] with different interests [0, 100]
  • NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
  • gas: single estimate 2 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
  • gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
0mmbbl oil

reserve · P90 0.1 / P50 0.1 / P10 0.1

Valued at: Armour Energy Ltd 100%Permit: EMU APPLE → PL 264
2 notes for review
  • liquids: single estimate 0.1 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
  • NO STAKE: Armour Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
100bcf gas

prospective · P90 100 / P50 100 / P10 100

Valued at: Armour Energy Ltd 51%Permit: ENTERPRISE NORTH → PEP 169
2 notes for review
  • gas: single estimate 100 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
  • gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
6bcf gas

contingent · P90 6 / P50 6 / P10 53

Valued at: Armour Energy Ltd 100%Permit: GLYDE 1 → EP 171
1 note for review
  • gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
131bcf gas

prospective · P90 130.7 / P50 130.7 / P10 130.7

Valued at: Armour Energy Ltd 100%Permit: EP 171
2 notes for review
  • gas stated in ['bcf', 'pj']; used bcf only
  • gas: single estimate 130.7 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
3bcf gas

prospective · P90 2.8 / P50 2.8 / P10 2.8

Valued at: no ownership disclosed
5 notes for review
  • no permit recorded for Horseshoe 2
  • NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
  • gas: single estimate 2.8 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
  • gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
  • NO STAKE: Armour Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
1bcf gas

prospective · P90 1.4 / P50 1.4 / P10 1.4

Valued at: no ownership disclosed
5 notes for review
  • no permit recorded for Horseshoe 4
  • NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
  • gas: single estimate 1.4 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
  • gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
  • NO STAKE: Armour Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
599mmbbl oil

prospective · P90 479 / P50 599 / P10 719

Valued at: Armour Energy Ltd 16.82%Permit: KANYWATABA
1 note for review
  • NO STAKE: Armour Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
107mmbbl oil

prospective · P90 86 / P50 107 / P10 128

Valued at: Armour Energy Ltd 16.82%Permit: KANYWATABA
1 note for review
  • NO STAKE: Armour Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
74mmbbl oil

prospective · P90 59 / P50 74 / P10 89

Valued at: Armour Energy Ltd 16.82%Permit: KANYWATABA
1 note for review
  • NO STAKE: Armour Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
2mmbbl oil

prospective · P90 1 / P50 2 / P10 2

Valued at: Armour Energy Ltd 16.82%Permit: KANYWATABA
2 notes for review
  • liquids: high case not stated; set equal to P50
  • NO STAKE: Armour Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
3mmbbl oil

prospective · P90 2 / P50 2.5 / P10 3

Valued at: Armour Energy Ltd 16.82%Permit: KANYWATABA
2 notes for review
  • liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 2.5 from the low/high midpoint case
  • NO STAKE: Armour Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
16mmbbl oil

prospective · P90 13 / P50 16 / P10 19

Valued at: Armour Energy Ltd 16.82%Permit: KANYWATABA
1 note for review
  • NO STAKE: Armour Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
9mmbbl oil

prospective · P90 7 / P50 9 / P10 11

Valued at: Armour Energy Ltd 16.82%Permit: KANYWATABA
1 note for review
  • NO STAKE: Armour Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
264bcf gas

prospective · P90 264 / P50 264 / P10 264

Valued at: Armour Energy Ltd 100%Permit: LAMONT PASS 3 → EP 190
2 notes for review
  • gas: single estimate 264 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
  • NO STAKE: Armour Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
99pj gas

reserve · P90 98.7 / P50 98.7 / P10 98.7

Valued at: Armour Energy Ltd 100%Permit: PL 511 → PL 227 → MYALL CREEK FIELD → MYALL CREEK 4A
2 notes for review
  • gas: single estimate 98.7 pj used for P90/P50/P10
  • PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
45pj gas

prospective · P90 45 / P50 45 / P10 45

Valued at: Armour Energy Ltd 100%Permit: PL 227 → ATP 647
2 notes for review
  • gas: single estimate 45 pj used for P90/P50/P10
  • PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
4bcf gas

prospective · P90 4.4 / P50 4.4 / P10 4.4

Valued at: Armour Energy Ltd 100%Permit: MYRTLE BASIN 1 → EP 176
1 note for review
  • gas: single estimate 4.4 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
2bcf gas

prospective · P90 2.3 / P50 2.3 / P10 2.3

Valued at: no ownership disclosedPermit: PL 71 → PL 71(P) → PARKNOOK AREA (PL71)
5 notes for review
  • Parknook, Namarah and Warroon Fields straddles ['PL 71', 'PL 71(P)', 'PARKNOOK AREA (PL71)'] with different interests [90, 100]
  • NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
  • gas: single estimate 2.3 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
  • gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
  • NO STAKE: Armour Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
19bcf gas

prospective · P90 19 / P50 19 / P10 19

Valued at: no ownership disclosed
6 notes for review
  • no permit recorded for Riverside Field
  • NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
  • gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 19 from the high case
  • gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
  • gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
  • NO STAKE: Armour Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
7bcf gas

prospective · P90 6.8 / P50 6.8 / P10 6.8

Valued at: no ownership disclosed
4 notes for review
  • no permit recorded for Structure south of Myrtle Basin 1
  • NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
  • gas: single estimate 6.8 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
  • NO STAKE: Armour Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
50%
Probability of
1,593
bcf
25.8%
Value retained
$916,122,045.00
AUD

Leverage per instrument

ASX:AJQ
2295%
$0.10 → $2.29