prospective · P90 26 / P50 102 / P10 487
prospective · P90 13 / P50 100 / P10 332
prospective · P90 18 / P50 33 / P10 83
prospective · P90 4 / P50 34 / P10 134
prospective · P90 543 / P50 543 / P10 543
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Chianti
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 543 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Pancontinental Oil & Gas NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 121 / P50 733 / P10 1456
prospective · P90 3700 / P50 3700 / P10 3700
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Kifaru
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 3700 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Pancontinental Oil & Gas NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 87 / P50 388 / P10 1579
prospective · P90 30 / P50 130 / P10 545
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Kifaru West
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Pancontinental Oil & Gas NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 220 / P50 220 / P10 220
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Kipungu
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 220 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Pancontinental Oil & Gas NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 968 / P50 968 / P10 968
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Limoncello
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 968 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Pancontinental Oil & Gas NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 157 / P50 802 / P10 1785
prospective · P90 225 / P50 1086 / P10 2505
prospective · P90 41 / P50 176 / P10 418
prospective · P90 88 / P50 534 / P10 1039
prospective · P90 5000 / P50 5000 / P10 5000
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 5000 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 152 / P50 152 / P10 152
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Saturn Lead A
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 152 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Pancontinental Oil & Gas NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 73 / P50 73 / P10 73
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Saturn Lead C1
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 73 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Pancontinental Oil & Gas NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 345 / P50 345 / P10 345
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Saturn Lead D
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 345 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Pancontinental Oil & Gas NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 349 / P50 349 / P10 349
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Saturn Lead G
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 349 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Pancontinental Oil & Gas NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 40 / P50 40 / P10 40
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Saturn Lead H
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 40 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Pancontinental Oil & Gas NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 220 / P50 220 / P10 220
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Tai
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 220 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Pancontinental Oil & Gas NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 227 / P50 807 / P10 2907
prospective · P90 91 / P50 327 / P10 1212
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Tembo
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Pancontinental Oil & Gas NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 70 / P50 70 / P10 70
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Valentine
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 70 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Pancontinental Oil & Gas NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 48 / P50 144 / P10 556
prospective · P90 14.6 / P50 39.6 / P10 72.7
1 note for review
- ACE AREA: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2023-04-28 (last listed 2023-03-31 at 25%) - no longer held
prospective · P90 349 / P50 349 / P10 349
2 notes for review
- PEL 37: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2021-12-31 (last listed 2021-06-30 at 59.84%) - no longer held
- liquids: single estimate 349 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 2400 / P50 2400 / P10 2400
2 notes for review
- ALVARES: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2019-03-31 (last listed 2018-12-31 at 0%) - no longer held
- gas: single estimate 2400 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 34 / P50 34 / P10 34
3 notes for review
- BANIYAS: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-01-31 (last listed 2010-12-31 at 38.462%) - no longer held
- liquids: single estimate 34 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 124 / P50 124 / P10 124
3 notes for review
- CORMORANT: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-09-30 (last listed 2018-09-12 at 20%) - no longer held
- PEL 37: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2021-12-31 (last listed 2021-06-30 at 59.84%) - no longer held
- liquids: single estimate 124 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 77 / P50 77 / P10 77
2 notes for review
- DEMPSEY: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2019-03-31 (last listed 2018-12-31 at 0%) - no longer held
- gas: single estimate 77 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 100.75 / P50 471.46 / P10 1767.86
2 notes for review
- EL 0037: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-01-31 (last listed 2016-01-29 at 30%) - no longer held
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Oil 0.471465 -> 471.46 mmbbl vs the previous estimate (2013-05-24) - check units before relying on it
prospective · P90 77.92 / P50 364.15 / P10 1398.65
2 notes for review
- EL 0037: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-01-31 (last listed 2016-01-29 at 30%) - no longer held
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Oil 0.364152 -> 364.15 mmbbl vs the previous estimate (2013-05-24) - check units before relying on it
prospective · P90 345 / P50 345 / P10 345
2 notes for review
- EL 0037: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-01-31 (last listed 2016-01-29 at 30%) - no longer held
- liquids: single estimate 345 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 1.057906 / P50 1.057906 / P10 1.057906
3 notes for review
- EL 0037: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-01-31 (last listed 2016-01-29 at 30%) - no longer held
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Oil 1057.91 -> 1.05791 mmbbl vs the previous estimate (2013-09-06) - check units before relying on it
- liquids: single estimate 1.05791 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 36.4 / P50 167.86 / P10 653.54
2 notes for review
- EL 0037: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-01-31 (last listed 2016-01-29 at 30%) - no longer held
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Oil 0.167857 -> 167.86 mmbbl vs the previous estimate (2013-05-24) - check units before relying on it
prospective · P90 349 / P50 349 / P10 349
2 notes for review
- EL 0037: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-01-31 (last listed 2016-01-29 at 30%) - no longer held
- liquids: single estimate 349 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 40 / P50 40 / P10 40
2 notes for review
- EL 0037: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-01-31 (last listed 2016-01-29 at 30%) - no longer held
- liquids: single estimate 40 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 22.68 / P50 102.99 / P10 408.14
2 notes for review
- EL 0037: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-01-31 (last listed 2016-01-29 at 30%) - no longer held
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Oil 0.102985 -> 102.99 mmbbl vs the previous estimate (2013-05-24) - check units before relying on it
prospective · P90 143.6 / P50 702.89 / P10 2700.27
2 notes for review
- EL 0037: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-01-31 (last listed 2016-01-29 at 30%) - no longer held
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Oil 0.702891 -> 702.89 mmbbl vs the previous estimate (2013-05-24) - check units before relying on it
prospective · P90 1.097327 / P50 1.097327 / P10 1.097327
3 notes for review
- EL 0037: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-01-31 (last listed 2016-01-29 at 30%) - no longer held
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Oil 1097.33 -> 1.09733 mmbbl vs the previous estimate (2013-09-06) - check units before relying on it
- liquids: single estimate 1.09733 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 200.23 / P50 942.68 / P10 3560.95
2 notes for review
- EL 0037: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-01-31 (last listed 2016-01-29 at 30%) - no longer held
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Oil 0.942684 -> 942.68 mmbbl vs the previous estimate (2013-05-24) - check units before relying on it
prospective · P90 5 / P50 5 / P10 34.6
3 notes for review
- IRRICULLA 2: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-01-31 (last listed 2010-07-27 at 20%) - no longer held
- ATP 587P: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-01-31 (last listed 2010-07-27 at 20%) - no longer held
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
prospective · P90 3600 / P50 3600 / P10 3600
4 notes for review
- MBAWA: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-01-31 (last listed 2012-11-30 at 15%) - no longer held
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 3600 from the high case
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 11.3 / P50 33.7 / P10 83.7
2 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: ACE AREA is stated in the same documents as Meeba's figures (entity map had no link)
- ACE AREA: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2023-04-28 (last listed 2023-03-31 at 25%) - no longer held
prospective · P90 10 / P50 10 / P10 10
4 notes for review
- POINT TORMENT-1: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-01-31 (last listed 2010-04-22 at 10%) - no longer held
- liquids: single estimate 10 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Pancontinental Oil & Gas NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 104 / P50 104 / P10 104
2 notes for review
- PEL 37: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2021-12-31 (last listed 2021-06-30 at 59.84%) - no longer held
- liquids: single estimate 104 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 338 / P50 338 / P10 338
2 notes for review
- PEL 37: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2021-12-31 (last listed 2021-06-30 at 59.84%) - no longer held
- liquids: single estimate 338 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 15 / P50 15 / P10 15
3 notes for review
- STOKES BAY-1: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-01-31 (last listed 2010-10-22 at 20.63%) - no longer held
- liquids: single estimate 15 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 233 / P50 233 / P10 233
2 notes for review
- TULAINYO: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-07-18 (last listed 2018-07-05 at 10%) - no longer held
- gas: single estimate 233 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 17 / P50 54 / P10 202
prospective · P90 0.2 / P50 1.2 / P10 6.3
3 notes for review
- WALYERING: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2019-07-15 (last listed 2019-06-30 at 0%) - no longer held
- EP 447: absent from the company's tenement schedules from 2018-01-31 (last listed 2017-07-31 at 70%) - no longer held
- NO STAKE: Pancontinental Oil & Gas NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered