reserve · P90 4425.733 / P50 4425.733 / P10 4425.733
reserve · P90 164.975 / P50 164.975 / P10 164.975
5 notes for review
- company-reported total: valued at 100% (SEC reserves are already net to the company)
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 4425.73 from the low case
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 164.975 from the low case
- liquids: high case not stated; set equal to P50