contingent · P90 39 / P50 107 / P10 292
1 note for review
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 100 / P50 100 / P10 100
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Black Creek
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 100 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Comet Ridge Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 2 / P50 2 / P10 2
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Bull 42-4
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 2 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Comet Ridge Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 110 / P50 110 / P10 110
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Caldwell Creek
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 110 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Comet Ridge Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 0.2 / P50 0.2 / P10 0.2
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 0.2 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 0.2 / P50 0.2 / P10 0.2
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Golden 33-20
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 0.2 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Comet Ridge Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 1700 / P50 1700 / P10 1700
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 1700 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 250 / P50 100 / P10 100
6 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Grays Harbor Prospect A
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: source P90/P50/P10 out of order [250.0, 100.0, None] bcf - check the extraction; used sorted [100.0, 250.0]
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Comet Ridge Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 45 / P50 89 / P10 169
1 note for review
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
contingent · P90 67 / P50 67 / P10 1870
4 notes for review
- Gunn straddles ['ATP 744P', 'GUNN PROJECT AREA', 'GUNN CSG PROJECT', 'GUNN 2'] with different interests [70, 100]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
reserve · P90 52 / P50 52 / P10 118
2 notes for review
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
contingent · P90 109 / P50 180 / P10 294
reserve · P90 152 / P50 152 / P10 262
5 notes for review
- MAHALO JV: 1 later statement(s) describe this interest as not yet held (latest 2025-12-17: NOT YET HELD: 42.86% (operated; Santos, being divested to Comet Ridge, conditional)) - the 57.14% may still be being earned
- Mahalo Gas Project straddles ['MAHALO GAS PROJECT', 'ATP 337P', 'ATP 1191', 'MAHALO', 'MAHALO BLOCK', 'MAHALO PROJECT', 'MAHALO JV'] with different interests [40, 57.14, 100]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
reserve · P90 12 / P50 43 / P10 149
1 note for review
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
contingent · P90 0.5 / P50 1.6 / P10 4.1
prospective · P90 9 / P50 25.9 / P10 64.4
1 note for review
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
reserve · P90 1520 / P50 1520 / P10 1520
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 1520 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 0.2 / P50 0.2 / P10 0.2
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Royal Gorge
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 0.2 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Comet Ridge Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 1 / P50 1 / P10 1
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 1 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 140 / P50 140 / P10 140
5 notes for review
- Vader/Cedar Creek straddles ['VADER/CEDAR CREEK', 'VADER', 'CEDAR CREEK'] with different interests [10, 40]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 140 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Comet Ridge Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered