contingent · P90 9 / P50 40 / P10 75
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for 44/19-3
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 22 / P50 62 / P10 161
prospective · P90 167 / P50 478 / P10 1137
prospective · P90 122 / P50 342 / P10 869
prospective · P90 5 / P50 12 / P10 29
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Anderson
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 11 / P50 28.5 / P10 68.1
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Anglia Far North
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 10.2 / P50 19.1 / P10 32.6
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Anglia North
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 12.5 / P50 24.2 / P10 43.3
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Anglia Paris
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 32 / P50 91 / P10 204
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Annabel East
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 73 / P50 145 / P10 145
1 note for review
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
prospective · P90 42 / P50 238 / P10 680
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Aptian
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 47.2 / P50 67.8 / P10 94
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Bedevere Central
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 68.1 / P50 96.3 / P10 130.4
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Bedevere North
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 39.1 / P50 56.3 / P10 78.5
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Bedevere South
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 15 / P50 41 / P10 76
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Boulton-H
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 16 / P50 21.4 / P10 28.1
2 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: GORA is stated in the same documents as Bronow's figures (entity map had no link)
- GORA: 1 later statement(s) describe this interest as not yet held (latest 2021-06-01: NOT YET HELD: 0%) - the 35% may still be being earned
contingent · P90 8 / P50 19 / P10 43
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Cameron
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 72 / P50 156 / P10 330
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Castletown
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 9 / P50 39 / P10 95
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Cenomanian
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 34 / P50 34 / P10 34
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 34 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 62 / P50 171 / P10 354
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Doyle
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 17.4 / P50 23.2 / P10 34.8
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Emerald
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 68 / P50 124 / P10 205
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Ensign
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 3 / P50 11 / P10 26
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for FFs Prospect 1
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 8 / P50 19 / P10 37
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for FFs Prospect 2
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 4 / P50 9 / P10 17
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for FFs Prospect 3
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 7 / P50 20 / P10 56
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Garnet
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 35 / P50 100 / P10 387
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Hodgkin
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 36 / P50 36 / P10 36
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Jany-C1
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 36 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 121 / P50 322 / P10 851
prospective · P90 55 / P50 157 / P10 414
prospective · P90 229 / P50 640 / P10 1687
prospective · P90 58 / P50 167 / P10 400
prospective · P90 78 / P50 217 / P10 570
prospective · P90 237 / P50 689 / P10 1780
prospective · P90 130 / P50 370 / P10 953
prospective · P90 12 / P50 49 / P10 207
1 note for review
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
contingent · P90 28 / P50 67 / P10 120
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Katy
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 25 / P50 60 / P10 114
contingent · P90 15.7 / P50 15.7 / P10 15.7
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 15.7 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 11.7 / P50 11.7 / P10 11.7
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 11.7 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 4.9 / P50 10.5 / P10 18.1
prospective · P90 5 / P50 16 / P10 31
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Lonsdale
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 14 / P50 39 / P10 70
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Lovelace
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 84 / P50 450 / P10 1290
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Lower Jurassic Fan 1
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 21 / P50 79 / P10 189
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Lower Jurassic Fan 2
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 60 / P50 306 / P10 820
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Lower Jurassic Fan 3
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 639 / P50 639 / P10 639
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 639 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 1400 / P50 1400 / P10 3000
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Mazagan
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 18 / P50 27 / P10 39
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for McLaren
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 225 / P50 225 / P10 225
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 225 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 111 / P50 111 / P10 111
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Palomite Deep
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 111 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 68 / P50 230 / P10 440
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Peel
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 3 / P50 5 / P10 11
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Pompano
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Oil 400 -> 5 mmbbl vs the previous estimate (2015-03-23) - check units before relying on it
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 80.1 / P50 109.7 / P10 148.8
2 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: GORA is stated in the same documents as Rawicz North's figures (entity map had no link)
- GORA: 1 later statement(s) describe this interest as not yet held (latest 2021-06-01: NOT YET HELD: 0%) - the 35% may still be being earned
prospective · P90 37.8 / P50 51.8 / P10 70.4
2 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: GORA is stated in the same documents as Rawicz South's figures (entity map had no link)
- GORA: 1 later statement(s) describe this interest as not yet held (latest 2021-06-01: NOT YET HELD: 0%) - the 35% may still be being earned
prospective · P90 69.6 / P50 92.8 / P10 104.4
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Schooner C
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 700 / P50 1600 / P10 3200
prospective · P90 9.5 / P50 13.3 / P10 17.8
prospective · P90 1200 / P50 1200 / P10 1200
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Sifaka
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 1200 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 6.96 / P50 11.6 / P10 23.2
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Silmanite West
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 107 / P50 156.5 / P10 213
prospective · P90 36 / P50 47 / P10 60
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Stephenson
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 294 / P50 807 / P10 2114
prospective · P90 436 / P50 1168 / P10 3074
prospective · P90 53 / P50 89 / P10 149
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Ulnaby
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 17 / P50 33 / P10 63
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Ulnaby South
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 25 / P50 74 / P10 146
3 notes for review
- VIXEN SE: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 16 / P50 52 / P10 125
3 notes for review
- VIXEN SW: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 4 / P50 19 / P10 55
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Wenlock Prospect 1
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 1 / P50 5 / P10 19
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Wenlock Prospect 2
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 1 / P50 5 / P10 17
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Wenlock Prospect 3
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 174 / P50 220.4 / P10 272.6
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Wheatsheaf
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 11 / P50 21 / P10 40
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Widdowson Central
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 6 / P50 29 / P10 79
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Widdowson East
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 17 / P50 60 / P10 129
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Winchelsea North
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 23.2 / P50 81.2 / P10 191.4
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Winchelsea West
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Hartshead Resources NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 20 / P50 51 / P10 132
prospective · P90 10 / P50 13.3 / P10 17.6
2 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: GORA is stated in the same documents as Zuchlow West's figures (entity map had no link)
- GORA: 1 later statement(s) describe this interest as not yet held (latest 2021-06-01: NOT YET HELD: 0%) - the 35% may still be being earned