contingent · P90 40 / P50 2350 / P10 7910
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Alsting Anticline
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Fitzroy River Corporation value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 279 / P50 279 / P10 279
reserve · P90 24.1 / P50 24.1 / P10 24.1
9 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Avion
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'pj']; used bcf only
- gas: single estimate 279 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'pj']; used bcf only
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 24.1 from the low case
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Fitzroy River Corporation value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 2657 / P50 3165 / P10 3691
prospective · P90 674 / P50 854 / P10 1049
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Bleue Lorraine
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Fitzroy River Corporation value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 930 / P50 1052 / P10 1167
prospective · P90 254 / P50 346 / P10 453
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Bleue Lorraine Nord
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Fitzroy River Corporation value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 212 / P50 343 / P10 529
prospective · P90 2892 / P50 4061 / P10 5515
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Bleue Lorraine Sud
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Fitzroy River Corporation value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 78 / P50 78 / P10 78
reserve · P90 4.9 / P50 4.9 / P10 4.9
9 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Divion
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'pj']; used bcf only
- gas: single estimate 78 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'pj']; used bcf only
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 4.9 from the low case
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Fitzroy River Corporation value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 80 / P50 113 / P10 157
2 notes for review
- POISSONNIÈRE AND DÉSIRÉE: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
prospective · P90 14 / P50 14 / P10 14
reserve · P90 1.5 / P50 1.5 / P10 1.5
9 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Désirée site
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'pj']; used bcf only
- gas: single estimate 14 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'pj']; used bcf only
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 1.5 from the low case
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Fitzroy River Corporation value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 8150 / P50 8150 / P10 8150
reserve · P90 46 / P50 131 / P10 357
3 notes for review
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'pj']; used bcf only
- gas: single estimate 8150 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'pj']; used bcf only
contingent · P90 2700 / P50 2700 / P10 2700
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 2700 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
contingent · P90 1782 / P50 1782 / P10 1782
2 notes for review
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'pj']; used bcf only
- gas: single estimate 1782 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
contingent · P90 674 / P50 1004 / P10 1459
2 notes for review
- POISSONNIÈRE AND DÉSIRÉE: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
contingent · P90 3350 / P50 3350 / P10 3350
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Poissonnière Extension
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'pj']; used bcf only
- gas: single estimate 3350 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Fitzroy River Corporation value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 1000 / P50 1000 / P10 1000
contingent · P90 20 / P50 20 / P10 20
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Rafael
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 1000 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 20 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Fitzroy River Corporation value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 5.2 / P50 5.2 / P10 5.2
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for SM74 D-14
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 5.2 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Fitzroy River Corporation value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 61 / P50 176 / P10 361
1 note for review
- SUD MIDI: 2 later statement(s) describe this interest as not yet held (latest 2011-06-30: NOT YET HELD: 70% (up to, earning)) - the 100% may still be being earned
contingent · P90 2.08 / P50 6.65 / P10 18.8
1 note for review
- NO STAKE: Fitzroy River Corporation value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 6 / P50 35 / P10 92
3 notes for review
- VALENCIENNOIS: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Gas 2300 -> 35 bcf vs the previous estimate (2009-11-16) - check units before relying on it
contingent · P90 4.725 / P50 4.725 / P10 4.725
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 4.725 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
contingent · P90 1530 / P50 1530 / P10 1530
prospective · P90 13020 / P50 13020 / P10 13020
contingent · P90 32 / P50 32 / P10 32
prospective · P90 232 / P50 232 / P10 232
4 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 1530 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: single estimate 13020 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 32 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 232 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
contingent · P90 0.12 / P50 0.12 / P10 0.12
reserve · P90 0.38 / P50 0.38 / P10 0.38
3 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: R1 is stated in the same documents as West Kora's figures (entity map had no link)
- liquids: single estimate 0.12 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 0.38 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10