prospective · P90 15 / P50 15 / P10 15
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Alamo Ranch
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 15 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 24 / P50 24 / P10 24
4 notes for review
- Baniyas straddles ['BANIYAS', 'EP424'] with different interests [61.5, 61.54]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 24 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 0.5 / P50 0.5 / P10 0.5
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 0.5 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 1 / P50 5 / P10 21
prospective · P90 0.9 / P50 2 / P10 4.2
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Bobtail
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 113 / P50 279 / P10 540
1 note for review
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 0.9 / P50 2.7 / P10 6.8
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Booth Cattamarra sst
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 1.6 / P50 3.2 / P10 6.4
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Booth Footwall
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 160 / P50 160 / P10 160
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Buffalo
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 160 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 3.6 / P50 6.32 / P10 7.76
3 notes for review
- CADLAO OILFIELD: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 50 / P50 50 / P10 50
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Canyon
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 50 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 0.5 / P50 0.5 / P10 0.5
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Coal View Unit 31-4
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 0.5 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 202 / P50 408 / P10 710
prospective · P90 9.5 / P50 20.2 / P10 39
3 notes for review
- CONDOR PROSPECT: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 50 / P50 50 / P10 50
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Courtenay
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 50 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 0.45 / P50 0.45 / P10 0.45
2 notes for review
- liquids: unclassified figures dropped beside classified ones
- liquids: single estimate 0.45 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 200 / P50 200 / P10 200
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 200 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 15 / P50 15 / P10 15
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 15 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
contingent · P90 38 / P50 38 / P10 38
prospective · P90 117 / P50 117 / P10 117
3 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 38 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: single estimate 117 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 33 / P50 44 / P10 58
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Erregulla Deep North
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 50 / P50 50 / P10 50
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 50 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 0.1 / P50 0.1 / P10 0.1
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 0.1 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
reserve · P90 4.38 / P50 4.38 / P10 4.38
reserve · P90 0.066 / P50 0.066 / P10 0.066
7 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Gardner Duncan
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 4.38 from the low case
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 0.066 from the low case
- liquids: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 1 / P50 1 / P10 1
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 1 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 40 / P50 40 / P10 40
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Gidley
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 40 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 5 / P50 5 / P10 5
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Gilbert Freeman
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 5 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 308 / P50 2508 / P10 5314
reserve · P90 500 / P50 500 / P10 500
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Glenaras
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 500 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 40 / P50 40 / P10 40
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Hart Estate Gas Unit 1-1
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 40 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 20 / P50 20 / P10 20
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 20 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 0.6 / P50 1.2 / P10 2.2
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Hinkley South
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 15 / P50 15 / P10 15
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 15 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 16 / P50 16 / P10 16
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Hood
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 16 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 1.8 / P50 3.6 / P10 7.1
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Horner W Buttress
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 30 / P50 61 / P10 115
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Huntswell Deep
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 118 / P50 356 / P10 902
1 note for review
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'pj']; used bcf only
contingent · P90 42.1 / P50 62.2 / P10 93.3
prospective · P90 25 / P50 25 / P10 25
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 25 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
contingent · P90 62.9 / P50 93.2 / P10 132.4
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Le Chiffre
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 200 / P50 200 / P10 200
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Lightning
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 200 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 3 / P50 6.3 / P10 12.7
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Longhorn
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 3.9 / P50 3.9 / P10 3.9
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 3.9 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 17 / P50 17 / P10 17
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Louise (North Sea)
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 17 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 60 / P50 127 / P10 234
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Lower Dongara
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 0.6 / P50 1 / P10 1.8
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for MH HW Deep
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 43 / P50 142 / P10 331
prospective · P90 1.5 / P50 2.7 / P10 4.9
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for MH-2 Updip
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 80 / P50 80 / P10 80
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 80 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
reserve · P90 15.3 / P50 15.3 / P10 15.3
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 15.3 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 15 / P50 15 / P10 15
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Mesquite A
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 15 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 10 / P50 10 / P10 10
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Mesquite B
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 10 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 24 / P50 53 / P10 98
prospective · P90 2.3 / P50 4.9 / P10 10.3
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Mtn Bridge South
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 22 / P50 27 / P10 34
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Natta
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 12 / P50 16 / P10 20
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Natta East
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 21 / P50 30 / P10 42
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Natta North
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 20 / P50 20 / P10 20
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for North Kura-Kura
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 20 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 5 / P50 5 / P10 5
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for North Santo-Grond
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 5 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 180 / P50 180 / P10 180
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 180 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 678 / P50 678 / P10 678
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Ocean Hill South
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 678 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 13500 / P50 13500 / P10 13500
5 notes for review
- PALTA-1: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 13500 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 0.5 / P50 0.5 / P10 0.5
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Peltier 11-12
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 0.5 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 10 / P50 10 / P10 10
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 10 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 3.7 / P50 6.9 / P10 12.8
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Pogona
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 0.8 / P50 1.5 / P10 2.6
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Pygmy
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 71 / P50 71 / P10 71
2 notes for review
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 71 from the low case
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
contingent · P90 9 / P50 9 / P10 9
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 9 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 27 / P50 27 / P10 27
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Rocket
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 27 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 230 / P50 230 / P10 230
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 230 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 80 / P50 80 / P10 80
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 80 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 3 / P50 3 / P10 3
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 3 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 15 / P50 15 / P10 15
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Sherlock
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 15 from the high case
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 107 / P50 107 / P10 107
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Skymoos
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 107 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 37 / P50 37 / P10 37
reserve · P90 45 / P50 45 / P10 45
3 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 37 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: single estimate 45 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 140 / P50 192 / P10 245
1 note for review
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'pj']; used bcf only
prospective · P90 60 / P50 60 / P10 60
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 60 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 47 / P50 73 / P10 112
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Sundalara
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 830 / P50 830 / P10 830
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 830 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 29 / P50 29 / P10 29
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Thelma
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 29 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 0.2 / P50 0.5 / P10 0.5
1 note for review
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 40 / P50 40 / P10 40
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 40 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 250 / P50 100 / P10 100
3 notes for review
- gas: source P90/P50/P10 out of order [250.0, 100.0, None] bcf - check the extraction; used sorted [100.0, 250.0]
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 44 / P50 44 / P10 44
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Vantage
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 44 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 17 / P50 17 / P10 17
reserve · P90 16.5 / P50 16.5 / P10 16.5
6 notes for review
- Walyering straddles ['WALYERING', 'EP447', 'L23'] with different interests [55, 100]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 17 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: single estimate 16.5 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 10 / P50 10 / P10 10
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 10 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
contingent · P90 48 / P50 48 / P10 48
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 48 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 19 / P50 26 / P10 34
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for West Erregulla Far North
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 360 / P50 360 / P10 680
2 notes for review
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 40 / P50 40 / P10 40
3 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 40 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 15 / P50 15 / P10 15
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Wolf Ranch
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 15 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Strike Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 2 / P50 2 / P10 2
2 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: CLIFF HEAD OIL FIELD is stated in the same documents as Wye Knot's figures (entity map had no link)
- liquids: single estimate 2 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
reserve · P90 1.6 / P50 1.6 / P10 1.6
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 1.6 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10