prospective · P90 31.3 / P50 31.3 / P10 31.3
3 notes for review
- Anshof straddles ['ANSHOF', 'ANSHOF-1', 'ANSHOF-2', 'ANSHOF-2A', 'ANSHOF-3'] with different interests [60, 70, 100]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 31.3 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 3 / P50 3 / P10 3
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Aschach-trend Prospect
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 3 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 7.6 / P50 7.6 / P10 14.4
2 notes for review
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 2 / P50 2 / P10 2
prospective · P90 2.2 / P50 2.2 / P10 2.2
7 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Camerina
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 2 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- liquids: single estimate 2.2 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 17.4 / P50 17.4 / P10 17.4
prospective · P90 8 / P50 8 / P10 8
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 17.4 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: single estimate 8 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 13 / P50 13 / P10 13
2 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: PARTA is stated in the same documents as D363 Lead 1 Lippone Due's figures (entity map had no link)
- liquids: single estimate 13 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 12 / P50 12 / P10 12
2 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: PARTA is stated in the same documents as D363 Lead 2 Nunzia Updip's figures (entity map had no link)
- liquids: single estimate 12 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 14 / P50 14 / P10 14
2 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: PARTA is stated in the same documents as D363 Lead 3's figures (entity map had no link)
- liquids: single estimate 14 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 20 / P50 20 / P10 20
2 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: PARTA is stated in the same documents as D363 Lead 4's figures (entity map had no link)
- liquids: single estimate 20 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 31 / P50 31 / P10 31
2 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: PARTA is stated in the same documents as D363 Lead 5's figures (entity map had no link)
- liquids: single estimate 31 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
contingent · P90 405 / P50 405 / P10 405
contingent · P90 63 / P50 63 / P10 63
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 405 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 63 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 383 / P50 762 / P10 1550
prospective · P90 15 / P50 37.5 / P10 88
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Dougga SW
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 226 / P50 226 / P10 226
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Dougga West
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 226 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 200 / P50 200 / P10 200
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for East Chaal
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 200 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 616 / P50 616 / P10 616
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Elissa
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 616 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 9.5 / P50 9.5 / P10 9.5
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 9.5 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 0.164 / P50 0.164 / P10 0.164
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 0.164 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 0.24 / P50 0.24 / P10 0.24
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for GA-96
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 0.24 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 3.6 / P50 3.6 / P10 3.6
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for GAST
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 3.6 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 4.1 / P50 7.5 / P10 13.4
prospective · P90 1.2 / P50 1.9 / P10 2.9
prospective · P90 9.5 / P50 9.5 / P10 9.5
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 9.5 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 0.3 / P50 0.3 / P10 0.3
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 0.3 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 3.4 / P50 3.4 / P10 5
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for HASE
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 1.5 / P50 5.2 / P10 17.3
prospective · P90 15 / P50 15 / P10 30
2 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: ZISTERSDORF AND GAISELBERG FIELDS is stated in the same documents as Haidach Miocene Step-out's figures (entity map had no link)
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
prospective · P90 20 / P50 20 / P10 20
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Haidach-analogue Miocene Prospect
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 20 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 3.2 / P50 3.2 / P10 3.2
prospective · P90 4.8 / P50 4.8 / P10 4.8
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 3.2 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: single estimate 4.8 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 35.3 / P50 35.3 / P10 35.3
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for IRR
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 35.3 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 7.2 / P50 20 / P10 54.7
contingent · P90 31 / P50 31 / P10 31
2 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: IECEA MICA-1 is stated in the same documents as Iecea Mica-2's figures (entity map had no link)
- gas: single estimate 31 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 3 / P50 11 / P10 29
prospective · P90 8 / P50 21 / P10 56
1 note for review
- LICHT-1: 6 later statement(s) describe this interest as not yet held (latest 2024-10-28: NOT YET HELD: ADX 50% economic interest after MND earn-in completion (100% in MND Investme) - the 50% may still be being earned
prospective · P90 24 / P50 24 / P10 24
3 notes for review
- LAMBOUKA: 1 later statement(s) describe this interest as not yet held (latest 2011-09-09: NOT YET HELD: 60%) - the 50% may still be being earned
- liquids: single estimate 24 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
contingent · P90 145 / P50 277 / P10 528
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Lambouka Deep
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 4 / P50 4 / P10 4
3 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 4 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 1.7 / P50 1.7 / P10 1.7
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Naila
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 1.7 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 13 / P50 13 / P10 13
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 13 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
contingent · P90 9.3 / P50 15.3 / P10 21
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Nilde-Bis
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 3.9 / P50 3.9 / P10 3.9
2 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: NILDE is stated in the same documents as Norma's figures (entity map had no link)
- liquids: single estimate 3.9 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 114.3 / P50 114.3 / P10 114.3
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 114.3 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 0.5 / P50 1.9 / P10 4.8
prospective · P90 2.2 / P50 5.1 / P10 9
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for PIC
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 0.91 / P50 0.91 / P10 0.91
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for RAG-57
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 0.91 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 6.3 / P50 6.3 / P10 6.3
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 6.3 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 1.3 / P50 1.3 / P10 1.3
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 1.3 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 1.2 / P50 2.4 / P10 4.6
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for STEY
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 126 / P50 126 / P10 595
2 notes for review
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 1 / P50 1 / P10 1
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Sarah-Lyn
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 1 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 22 / P50 60 / P10 158
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Sicily Channel Lead 1
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 26 / P50 64 / P10 160
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Sicily Channel Lead 2
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 46 / P50 111 / P10 267
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Sicily Channel Lead 3
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 17 / P50 41 / P10 101
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Sicily Channel Lead 4
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 25 / P50 60 / P10 146
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Sicily Channel Lead 5
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 18 / P50 43 / P10 102
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Sicily Channel Lead 6
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 15 / P50 37 / P10 90
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Sicily Channel Lead 7
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 19 / P50 68 / P10 241
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Sicily Channel Lead 9
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 51 / P50 51 / P10 51
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 51 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 0.3 / P50 0.3 / P10 0.3
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Undrained Crestal Fault Block
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 0.3 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 20 / P50 20 / P10 20
prospective · P90 1 / P50 1 / P10 1
6 notes for review
- Vanessa straddles ['VANESSA', 'PEL 182'] with different interests [37.6, 49.9]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 20 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- liquids: single estimate 1 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 387 / P50 387 / P10 387
prospective · P90 18 / P50 18 / P10 18
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 387 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 18 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 56.2 / P50 230.2 / P10 956.7
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Welchau Deep
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 387 / P50 387 / P10 387
prospective · P90 14 / P50 14 / P10 14
3 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: HOCH is stated in the same documents as Welchau Duplex Array's figures (entity map had no link)
- gas: single estimate 387 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 14 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 18 / P50 18 / P10 18
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Welchau Updip
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 18 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 93 / P50 93 / P10 93
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for ZAM
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 93 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: ADX Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 1.5 / P50 2.7 / P10 4.8