prospective · P90 67 / P50 137.5 / P10 208
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Agave
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 137.5 from the low/high midpoint case
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 8 / P50 8 / P10 8
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 8 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 1370 / P50 1370 / P10 1370
2 notes for review
- gas: unclassified figures dropped beside classified ones
- gas: single estimate 1370 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 30 / P50 30 / P10 30
3 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 30 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 0.0813 / P50 0.2547 / P10 0.5029
reserve · P90 0.10690000000000001 / P50 0.3307 / P10 0.6435
2 notes for review
- Bowsprit straddles ['BOWSPRIT', 'SL21754', 'SL21787'] with different interests [50, 100]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
prospective · P90 5 / P50 6.5 / P10 8
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for CM1
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 6.5 from the low/high midpoint case
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 4 / P50 6.5 / P10 9
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for CM2
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 6.5 from the low/high midpoint case
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 10 / P50 10 / P10 10
3 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: DELTA OIL PROJECT is stated in the same documents as CVN #2's figures (entity map had no link)
- liquids: single estimate 10 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 20 / P50 40.5 / P10 61
5 notes for review
- CAZADORES: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 40.5 from the low/high midpoint case
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 35 / P50 35 / P10 35
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Chalawan
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 35 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 2.4 / P50 2.4 / P10 3.9
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Chamois
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 453 / P50 453 / P10 453
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Chianti
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 453 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 28 / P50 28 / P10 28
3 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 28 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 10 / P50 15 / P10 20
2 notes for review
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 15 from the low/high midpoint case
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 1.2 / P50 1.2 / P10 1.2
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Dos Dedos
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 1.2 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 23 / P50 23 / P10 52
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Dr Zeus
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 20 / P50 20 / P10 44
3 notes for review
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 3 / P50 3 / P10 3
prospective · P90 1.2 / P50 1.2 / P10 1.2
5 notes for review
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Oil 34 -> 1.2 mmbbl vs the previous estimate (2007-03-15) - check units before relying on it
- gas: single estimate 3 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- liquids: single estimate 1.2 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 1.6 / P50 1.6 / P10 1.6
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for El Viejito
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 1.6 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 43.6 / P50 43.6 / P10 43.6
3 notes for review
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 43.6 from the high case
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 100 / P50 100 / P10 100
6 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Hekla
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 100 from the high case
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 11.5 / P50 11.5 / P10 23.2
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Hestia
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 37 / P50 37 / P10 37
3 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: SUN RESOURCES NL is stated in the same documents as Krai Thong's figures (entity map had no link)
- liquids: single estimate 37 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 30 / P50 30 / P10 30
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 30 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 9 / P50 9 / P10 9
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 9 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 23 / P50 23 / P10 23
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 23 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 32 / P50 32 / P10 32
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 32 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 5 / P50 5 / P10 5
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 5 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
reserve · P90 3.5 / P50 3.5 / P10 3.5
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 3.5 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 968 / P50 968 / P10 968
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Limoncello
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 968 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 16 / P50 16 / P10 16
3 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 16 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 2 / P50 2 / P10 2
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Milagro
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 2 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 30 / P50 30 / P10 30
3 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: DELTA OIL PROJECT is stated in the same documents as N.B. South's figures (entity map had no link)
- liquids: single estimate 30 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 720 / P50 720 / P10 1400
4 notes for review
- NORTH-WEST EUROPE: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 12 / P50 12 / P10 12
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Peawah
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 12 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 38 / P50 38 / P10 76
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for RD 3.1
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 58 / P50 58 / P10 58
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 58 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 7200 / P50 7200 / P10 17800
prospective · P90 176 / P50 176 / P10 449
2 notes for review
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
prospective · P90 50 / P50 50 / P10 130
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Sextant
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 28 / P50 28 / P10 28
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Sherlock
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 28 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 21 / P50 21 / P10 21
3 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: BOWSPRIT is stated in the same documents as T3 Middle Miocene Lead's figures (entity map had no link)
- gas: single estimate 21 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 1.7 / P50 1.7 / P10 1.7
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 1.7 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 0.5 / P50 0.5 / P10 0.5
3 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 0.5 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 0.48 / P50 0.48 / P10 0.48
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for TBF-17
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 0.48 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 21 / P50 21 / P10 21
5 notes for review
- TAPAO KAEW PROSPECT: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 21 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 100 / P50 150 / P10 200
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for W2A
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 150 from the low/high midpoint case
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 16 / P50 24 / P10 32
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for W2B
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 24 from the low/high midpoint case
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 15 / P50 26.5 / P10 38
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for W3
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 26.5 from the low/high midpoint case
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 68.8 / P50 68.8 / P10 68.8
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for West Flour Bluff Gas Field
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 68.8 from the high case
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Prominence Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered