prospective · P90 177.7 / P50 177.7 / P10 177.7
prospective · P90 16 / P50 16 / P10 16
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 177.7 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 16 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 51.932 / P50 51.932 / P10 51.932
prospective · P90 4.675 / P50 4.675 / P10 4.675
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 51.932 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 4.675 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 125.73 / P50 125.73 / P10 125.73
prospective · P90 11.315 / P50 11.315 / P10 11.315
6 notes for review
- BIVOUAC PEAK EAST: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: unclassified figures dropped beside classified ones
- gas: single estimate 125.73 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 11.315 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Byron Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 1.6 / P50 1.6 / P10 1.6
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Brown Trout
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 1.6 from the high case
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Byron Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 21.9 / P50 21.9 / P10 21.9
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Central Prospect
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'mmbbl']; used bcf only
- gas: single estimate 21.9 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Byron Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 20.9 / P50 20.9 / P10 20.9
reserve · P90 6.1 / P50 6.1 / P10 6.1
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 20.9 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 6.1 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 9.6 / P50 9.6 / P10 9.6
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 9.6 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 18.57 / P50 18.57 / P10 18.57
2 notes for review
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'mmbbl']; used bcf only
- gas: single estimate 18.57 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 32.6 / P50 32.6 / P10 32.6
prospective · P90 3.2 / P50 3.2 / P10 3.2
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 32.6 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 3.2 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 5.5 / P50 5.5 / P10 5.5
6 notes for review
- no permit recorded for NW Exploratory Prospect
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'mmbbl']; used bcf only
- gas: single estimate 5.5 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Byron Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 3.2 / P50 3.2 / P10 3.2
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for North Cutthroat
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'mmbbl']; used bcf only
- gas: single estimate 3.2 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 28.4 / P50 28.4 / P10 28.4
6 notes for review
- no permit recorded for North Prospect
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'mmbbl']; used bcf only
- gas: single estimate 28.4 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Byron Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 13.2 / P50 13.2 / P10 13.2
prospective · P90 5.2 / P50 5.2 / P10 5.2
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 13.2 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 5.2 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 2 / P50 2 / P10 2
reserve · P90 0.9 / P50 0.9 / P10 0.9
prospective · P90 2.3 / P50 2.3 / P10 2.3
reserve · P90 0.66 / P50 0.66 / P10 0.66
4 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 2 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: single estimate 0.9 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 2.3 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 0.66 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
reserve · P90 0.37 / P50 0.37 / P10 0.37
reserve · P90 0.37 / P50 0.37 / P10 0.37
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 0.37 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 0.37 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
reserve · P90 4.6 / P50 4.6 / P10 4.6
reserve · P90 3.5 / P50 3.5 / P10 3.5
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 4.6 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 3.5 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
reserve · P90 1.661 / P50 3.063 / P10 3.34
reserve · P90 1.28 / P50 1.727 / P10 1.872
1 note for review
- NO STAKE: Byron Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 0.06 / P50 0.06 / P10 0.349
reserve · P90 0.105 / P50 0.105 / P10 0.491
4 notes for review
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Oil 4.082 -> 0.105 mmbbl vs the previous estimate (2013-05-30) - check units before relying on it
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Gas 21.3 -> 0.06 bcf vs the previous estimate (2013-05-30) - check units before relying on it
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
reserve · P90 1.9 / P50 1.9 / P10 1.9
5 notes for review
- SM 6 #2: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 1.9 from the low case
- liquids: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Byron Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 2.1 / P50 2.1 / P10 2.1
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for SM69 E1
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'mmbbl']; used bcf only
- gas: single estimate 2.1 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Byron Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 0.668 / P50 0.668 / P10 0.668
reserve · P90 1.397 / P50 1.397 / P10 1.397
4 notes for review
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 0.668 from the low case
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 1.397 from the low case
- liquids: high case not stated; set equal to P50
prospective · P90 0.657 / P50 0.657 / P10 0.657
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 0.657 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
reserve · P90 4.87 / P50 4.87 / P10 4.87
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 4.87 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
reserve · P90 2.271 / P50 2.271 / P10 2.271
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 2.271 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 1.3 / P50 1.3 / P10 1.3
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 1.3 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
reserve · P90 3.4 / P50 3.4 / P10 3.4
2 notes for review
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 3.4 from the high case
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
prospective · P90 17.75 / P50 17.75 / P10 17.75
prospective · P90 1.3 / P50 1.3 / P10 1.3
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Silver Trout
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 17.75 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 1.3 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Byron Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 28.7 / P50 28.7 / P10 28.7
6 notes for review
- no permit recorded for South Central Prospect
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'mmbbl']; used bcf only
- gas: single estimate 28.7 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Byron Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 37.3 / P50 37.3 / P10 37.3
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for South Prospect
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'mmbbl']; used bcf only
- gas: single estimate 37.3 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Byron Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 10.5 / P50 10.5 / P10 10.5
reserve · P90 10.8 / P50 10.8 / P10 10.8
prospective · P90 0.3 / P50 0.3 / P10 0.3
reserve · P90 3.8 / P50 3.8 / P10 3.8
8 notes for review
- SM 6: 2 later statement(s) describe this interest as not yet held (latest 2016-03-08: NOT YET HELD: Otto 50% (to be earned)) - the 81.25% may still be being earned
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Oil 2349 -> 3.8 mmbbl vs the previous estimate (2013-05-30) - check units before relying on it
- gas: single estimate 10.5 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 10.8 from the high case
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: single estimate 0.3 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 3.8 from the high case
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
reserve · P90 1.164 / P50 1.164 / P10 1.164
reserve · P90 1.08 / P50 1.08 / P10 1.08
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Tiger Trout
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 1.164 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 1.08 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Byron Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 4.8 / P50 4.8 / P10 4.8
prospective · P90 0.074 / P50 0.074 / P10 0.074
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 4.8 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 0.074 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10