contingent · P90 316 / P50 316 / P10 316
prospective · P90 2600 / P50 2600 / P10 2600
3 notes for review
- EP413: 1 later statement(s) describe this interest as not yet held (latest 2021-04-30: NOT YET HELD: 0% on completion (assigned to AWE)) - the 27.945% may still be being earned
- gas: single estimate 316 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: single estimate 2600 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 174 / P50 174 / P10 174
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Azalea
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 174 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Norwest Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 35 / P50 35 / P10 35
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Babbage
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 35 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Norwest Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 24 / P50 24 / P10 24
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Baldivis
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 24 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Norwest Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 3.44 / P50 3.44 / P10 3.44
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Bluegill
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 3.44 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Norwest Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 134 / P50 134 / P10 134
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 134 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 600 / P50 600 / P10 600
5 notes for review
- Cobra straddles ['COBRA', '48/1B AND 48/2C'] with different interests [22.5, 25]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 600 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Norwest Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 100 / P50 100 / P10 100
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Colter
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 100 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Norwest Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 0.53 / P50 0.53 / P10 0.53
prospective · P90 0.92 / P50 0.92 / P10 0.92
4 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 0.53 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- liquids: single estimate 0.92 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 0.25 / P50 0.25 / P10 0.25
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 0.25 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
contingent · P90 1600 / P50 1600 / P10 1600
prospective · P90 1120 / P50 1120 / P10 1120
3 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 1600 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 1120 from the high case
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
prospective · P90 7 / P50 7 / P10 7
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Metricup
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 7 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Norwest Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 25 / P50 25 / P10 25
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 25 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 131 / P50 131 / P10 131
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for North Erregulla Deep
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 131 from the low case
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Norwest Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 500 / P50 500 / P10 500
5 notes for review
- Puffin straddles ['PUFFIN', 'AC/P22', 'AC/L6'] with different interests [0, 1.25]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 500 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Norwest Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 9 / P50 9 / P10 9
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Red Hill South
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 9 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Norwest Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 4 / P50 4 / P10 4
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Remora
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 4 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Norwest Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 10 / P50 10 / P10 10
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Rosabrook
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 10 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Norwest Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 74 / P50 74 / P10 74
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 74 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 61 / P50 61 / P10 61
5 notes for review
- SPRINGY CREEK: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 61 from the high case
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Norwest Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 13 / P50 13 / P10 13
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Steelhead
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 13 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Norwest Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 50 / P50 50 / P10 50
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Stickleback
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 50 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Norwest Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 27 / P50 27 / P10 27
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Stingray
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 27 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Norwest Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 5 / P50 5 / P10 5
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 5 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 10 / P50 10 / P10 10
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Triggerfish
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 10 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Norwest Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 21 / P50 21 / P10 21
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 21 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 3 / P50 12 / P10 22
1 note for review
- NO STAKE: Norwest Energy NL value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 24 / P50 24 / P10 24
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 24 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 10.76 / P50 10.76 / P10 10.76
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 10.76 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 13.52 / P50 13.52 / P10 13.52
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 13.52 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 53.88 / P50 53.88 / P10 53.88
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 53.88 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 40 / P50 40 / P10 40
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 40 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 9 / P50 9 / P10 9
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 9 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
contingent · P90 40 / P50 40 / P10 40
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 40 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 14.12 / P50 14.12 / P10 14.12
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 14.12 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 7.84 / P50 7.84 / P10 7.84
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 7.84 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective