prospective · P90 1.43 / P50 2.6 / P10 4.18
1 note for review
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 34 / P50 34 / P10 34
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 34 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 94 / P50 94 / P10 94
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Blamore
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 94 from the high case
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 2 / P50 2 / P10 2
3 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: BANFF-1 is stated in the same documents as Catalina's figures (entity map had no link)
- liquids: single estimate 2 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 2 / P50 2 / P10 2
3 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 2 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 45 / P50 45 / P10 89
4 notes for review
- Don Juan CSG Project straddles ['DON JUAN CSG PROJECT', 'ATP 771P'] with different interests [45, 100]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 2 / P50 2 / P10 2
3 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 2 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 23 / P50 23 / P10 52
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Dr Zeus
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 20 / P50 20 / P10 44
3 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: EAGLE NORTH-1 is stated in the same documents as Duomonte's figures (entity map had no link)
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 34 / P50 34 / P10 34
5 notes for review
- Eagle Oil Pool straddles ['EAGLE NORTH-1', 'EAGLE'] with different interests [0, 20]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 34 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 19.7 / P50 45.85 / P10 72
2 notes for review
- gas: unclassified figures dropped beside classified ones
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 45.85 from the low/high midpoint case
prospective · P90 22.79 / P50 22.79 / P10 22.79
prospective · P90 0.46 / P50 0.46 / P10 0.46
7 notes for review
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Oil 26.94 -> 0.46 mmbbl vs the previous estimate (2008-04-29) - check units before relying on it
- gas stated in ['bcf', 'mmbbl']; used bcf only
- gas: single estimate 22.79 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- liquids: single estimate 0.46 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 11 / P50 11 / P10 11
6 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Gannet
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 11 from the high case
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 1.4 / P50 5.1 / P10 11.2
reserve · P90 1.8 / P50 1.8 / P10 5.8
2 notes for review
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 11.5 / P50 11.5 / P10 23.2
3 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: EAGLE NORTH-1 is stated in the same documents as Hestia's figures (entity map had no link)
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 11 / P50 11 / P10 11
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Hudson
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 11 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 1.4 / P50 1.4 / P10 1.4
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Jindivik
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 1.4 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 4.4 / P50 4.4 / P10 4.4
4 notes for review
- Jingemia Oil Field straddles ['JINGEMIA OIL FIELD', 'JINGEMIA-8', 'JINGEMIA-12', 'L 14', 'EP 413'] with different interests [5, 5.013]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 4.4 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 469 / P50 469 / P10 1097
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Lacerta CSG Field
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 0.5 / P50 0.5 / P10 0.5
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 0.5 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 130 / P50 130 / P10 130
6 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Lightning
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 130 from the high case
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 50 / P50 50 / P10 50
3 notes for review
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 50 from the high case
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 1.3 / P50 1.3 / P10 1.3
4 notes for review
- Mirage Oil Field straddles ['MIRAGE', 'PPL 213'] with different interests [60, 100]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 1.3 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 6.5 / P50 6.5 / P10 6.5
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Nora
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 6.5 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 100 / P50 100 / P10 100
3 notes for review
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 100 from the high case
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 4 / P50 4 / P10 4
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Sage
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 4 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 37 / P50 37 / P10 37
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Skyhawk
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 37 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 0.55 / P50 0.55 / P10 0.55
4 notes for review
- SNATCHER-3: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 0.55 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 35.92 / P50 35.92 / P10 35.92
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Thunderbolt
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 35.92 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 0.7 / P50 0.7 / P10 0.7
5 notes for review
- TIGERCAT-1: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 0.7 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 5 / P50 5 / P10 5
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 5 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 6 / P50 6 / P10 6
6 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Tomcat
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 6 from the high case
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 8.8 / P50 8.8 / P10 8.8
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Tulago
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 8.8 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 52.5 / P50 52.5 / P10 52.5
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Vancouver A
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 52.5 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 0.15 / P50 0.15 / P10 0.64
2 notes for review
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 1.4 / P50 1.4 / P10 1.4
3 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 1.4 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 15 / P50 15 / P10 15
5 notes for review
- West Florence Project straddles ['WEST FLORENCE-1', 'WEST FLORENCE'] with different interests [0, 25]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 15 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 100 / P50 100 / P10 100
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 100 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 1.8 / P50 3.5 / P10 5.7
2 notes for review
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Senex Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 4.4 / P50 4.4 / P10 7
2 notes for review
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
reserve · P90 75 / P50 75 / P10 75
reserve · P90 1.4 / P50 1.4 / P10 1.4
4 notes for review
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 75 from the high case
- gas: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 1.4 from the high case
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
prospective · P90 200 / P50 200 / P10 200
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 200 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective