prospective · P90 200 / P50 350 / P10 500
prospective · P90 10 / P50 15 / P10 20
2 notes for review
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 350 from the low/high midpoint case
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 15 from the low/high midpoint case
prospective · P90 179 / P50 179 / P10 179
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 179 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 34 / P50 109 / P10 297
contingent · P90 331 / P50 331 / P10 331
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 331 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 12000 / P50 12000 / P10 12000
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 12000 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 1400 / P50 1400 / P10 1400
5 notes for review
- Beehive straddles ['WA-488-P', 'BEEHIVE'] with different interests [0, 100]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 1400 from the high case
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 500 / P50 500 / P10 500
3 notes for review
- Blackwood straddles ['BLACKWOOD', 'NT/P68'] with different interests [0, 50]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 500 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 932 / P50 1355 / P10 1887
prospective · P90 2 / P50 3 / P10 5
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Blackwood Deep
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 149 / P50 217 / P10 302
prospective · P90 1 / P50 1 / P10 1
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Blackwood East
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 1 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 7 / P50 48 / P10 159
prospective · P90 9 / P50 69 / P10 213
prospective · P90 9 / P50 85 / P10 290
prospective · P90 8 / P50 45 / P10 134
prospective · P90 8 / P50 54 / P10 162
prospective · P90 1 / P50 2 / P10 7
prospective · P90 2 / P50 16 / P10 54
prospective · P90 1 / P50 6 / P10 20
prospective · P90 1 / P50 10 / P10 35
prospective · P90 3 / P50 24 / P10 92
prospective · P90 2 / P50 11 / P10 36
prospective · P90 3 / P50 23 / P10 77
prospective · P90 1 / P50 5 / P10 14
prospective · P90 1 / P50 3 / P10 9
prospective · P90 196 / P50 708 / P10 1394
prospective · P90 5 / P50 22 / P10 59
prospective · P90 54 / P50 117 / P10 220
prospective · P90 0 / P50 1 / P10 4
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Breakwater East
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 196 / P50 708 / P10 1394
prospective · P90 5 / P50 22 / P10 59
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Breakwater West
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 3.7 / P50 14.6 / P10 15.4
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Cervantes
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: source P90/P50/P10 out of order [3.7, 15.4, 14.6] mmbbl - check the extraction; used sorted [3.7, 14.6, 15.4]
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 12000 / P50 12000 / P10 12000
4 notes for review
- East Artemis straddles ['EAST ARTEMIS', 'WA-360-P'] with different interests [0, 25]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 12000 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 337 / P50 1231 / P10 2695
prospective · P90 3100 / P50 3100 / P10 3100
5 notes for review
- Epenarra straddles ['EPENARRA', 'NT/P68'] with different interests [0, 100]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 3100 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 46 / P50 113 / P10 1194
2 notes for review
- Greater Heron straddles ['HERON', 'NT/P68'] with different interests [0, 100]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
prospective · P90 500 / P50 500 / P10 500
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 500 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 78 / P50 78 / P10 78
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Hadrosaurus
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 78 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 3660 / P50 4960 / P10 6640
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Heron
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: unclassified figures dropped beside classified ones
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 466 / P50 466 / P10 466
prospective · P90 90 / P50 90 / P10 1200
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 466 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
prospective · P90 24 / P50 24 / P10 24
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 24 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 25 / P50 77.5 / P10 130
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Ikan Reef
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 77.5 from the low/high midpoint case
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 11 / P50 51 / P10 93
prospective · P90 39 / P50 202 / P10 370
1 note for review
- liquids: unclassified figures dropped beside classified ones
prospective · P90 54 / P50 54 / P10 54
prospective · P90 14 / P50 14 / P10 14
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Jur’maker
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 54 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 14 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 10 / P50 10 / P10 10
2 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: SERUWAY PSC is stated in the same documents as Kalong's figures (entity map had no link)
- liquids: single estimate 10 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 76 / P50 76 / P10 76
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Krathin
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 76 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 100 / P50 100 / P10 100
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Krissana Deep
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 100 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 15 / P50 15 / P10 15
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Krissana West
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 15 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 33 / P50 33 / P10 33
2 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: SERUWAY PSC is stated in the same documents as Krongthong's figures (entity map had no link)
- liquids: single estimate 33 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
contingent · P90 1500 / P50 1500 / P10 1500
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Kuala Langsa
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 1500 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 200 / P50 200 / P10 200
prospective · P90 50 / P50 50 / P10 50
7 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Kujung
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 200 from the low case
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 50 from the low case
- liquids: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 17 / P50 17 / P10 17
prospective · P90 13 / P50 13 / P10 13
7 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Loki
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 17 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- liquids: single estimate 13 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 36 / P50 203 / P10 487
prospective · P90 1 / P50 6 / P10 16
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Marina Deep
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 21 / P50 70 / P10 197
prospective · P90 2.7 / P50 8.7 / P10 27.2
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Odin
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 50 / P50 50 / P10 50
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 50 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 2487 / P50 3852 / P10 5741
prospective · P90 11 / P50 37 / P10 123
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Promenade
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 46 / P50 46 / P10 46
2 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: SERUWAY PSC is stated in the same documents as Pudsorn's figures (entity map had no link)
- liquids: single estimate 46 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
contingent · P90 0.3 / P50 0.6 / P10 1.8
prospective · P90 0.006 / P50 0.0083 / P10 0.0106
3 notes for review
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Oil 20.65 -> 0.0083 mmbbl vs the previous estimate (2017-01-30) - check units before relying on it
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 0.0083 from the low/high midpoint case
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 29 / P50 162 / P10 1136
prospective · P90 8 / P50 39 / P10 130
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Ramble On
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 100 / P50 100 / P10 100
3 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 100 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 0.3 / P50 5.3 / P10 16
1 note for review
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 132 / P50 171 / P10 211
contingent · P90 3 / P50 4 / P10 5
prospective · P90 112 / P50 206 / P10 352
prospective · P90 155 / P50 196 / P10 243
contingent · P90 37.7 / P50 37.7 / P10 37.7
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Vali
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 37.7 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 39 / P50 105 / P10 199
contingent · P90 10 / P50 30 / P10 47
prospective · P90 2857 / P50 2857 / P10 2857
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 2857 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 116 / P50 195 / P10 287
prospective · P90 22 / P50 43 / P10 71
prospective · P90 0.04 / P50 0.2 / P10 1
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Western Brush
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 38 / P50 95 / P10 214
prospective · P90 5000 / P50 5000 / P10 15000
5 notes for review
- Zeus straddles ['ZEUS-1', 'WA-361-P'] with different interests [0, 35]
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas best 3500 bcf from another row not used: would break P90<=P50<=P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Melbana Energy Limited value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 500 / P50 750 / P10 1000
prospective · P90 75 / P50 75 / P10 75
2 notes for review
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 750 from the low/high midpoint case
- liquids: single estimate 75 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 2000 / P50 2000 / P10 2000
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 2000 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
contingent · P90 190 / P50 390 / P10 800
prospective · P90 5000 / P50 5000 / P10 5000
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 5000 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
contingent · P90 115 / P50 164 / P10 423
prospective · P90 1000 / P50 1000 / P10 1000
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 1000 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 10 / P50 10 / P10 10
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 10 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 2000 / P50 2000 / P10 2000
prospective · P90 500 / P50 500 / P10 500
4 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 2000 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- liquids: single estimate 500 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective