prospective · P90 12.4 / P50 12.4 / P10 12.4
prospective · P90 9.1 / P50 9.1 / P10 9.1
7 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Coolibah
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 12.4 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- liquids: single estimate 9.1 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Warrego Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 60 / P50 60 / P10 60
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 60 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
contingent · P90 5 / P50 5 / P10 5
prospective · P90 90 / P50 90 / P10 90
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 5 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: single estimate 90 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 278 / P50 278 / P10 278
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 278 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 0.132 / P50 0.132 / P10 0.132
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 0.132 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 8.8 / P50 8.8 / P10 8.8
prospective · P90 6.4 / P50 6.4 / P10 6.4
7 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Myall Plain
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 8.8 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- liquids: single estimate 6.4 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Warrego Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 410 / P50 410 / P10 410
prospective · P90 90 / P50 90 / P10 90
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 410 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 90 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
contingent · P90 300 / P50 300 / P10 300
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 300 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 796 / P50 796 / P10 796
6 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Panizza
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 796 from the low case
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Warrego Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 240 / P50 240 / P10 240
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 240 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 10.7 / P50 37.85 / P10 65
1 note for review
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 37.85 from the low/high midpoint case
contingent · P90 178 / P50 178 / P10 178
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 178 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 272 / P50 272 / P10 272
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 272 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 830 / P50 830 / P10 830
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 830 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 31.4 / P50 31.4 / P10 31.4
4 notes for review
- TOENDA-1: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 31.4 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Warrego Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 32 / P50 32 / P10 32
reserve · P90 54 / P50 54 / P10 54
3 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 32 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: single estimate 54 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 226 / P50 226 / P10 226
3 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 226 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 154 / P50 247 / P10 372
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for West Erregulla Basal Wagina
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Warrego Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 213 / P50 513 / P10 966
3 notes for review
- no permit recorded for West Erregulla Central Area
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- NO STAKE: Warrego Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 103 / P50 103 / P10 103
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for West Erregulla Northern Area
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 103 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Warrego Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 14.2 / P50 14.2 / P10 14.2
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 14.2 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 354 / P50 1117 / P10 1117
1 note for review
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
prospective · P90 700 / P50 700 / P10 700
prospective · P90 250 / P50 250 / P10 250
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 700 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 250 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 485 / P50 485 / P10 485
prospective · P90 100 / P50 100 / P10 100
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 485 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 100 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 235 / P50 235 / P10 235
prospective · P90 60 / P50 60 / P10 60
3 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 235 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 60 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Warrego Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 2000 / P50 2000 / P10 2000
prospective · P90 600 / P50 600 / P10 600
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 2000 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 600 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 2300 / P50 2300 / P10 2300
prospective · P90 1600 / P50 1600 / P10 1600
5 notes for review
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Oil 60 -> 1600 mmbbl vs the previous estimate (2009-11-26) - check units before relying on it
- gas: single estimate 2300 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- liquids: single estimate 1600 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective