prospective · P90 71 / P50 71 / P10 71
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Blamore
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 71 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Central Petroleum Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
reserve · P90 19.4 / P50 21.9 / P10 21.9
2 notes for review
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 5 / P50 17 / P10 55
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Dingo Deep
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
- NO STAKE: Central Petroleum Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 39.9 / P50 39.9 / P10 39.9
2 notes for review
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Gas 1000 -> 39.9 bcf vs the previous estimate (2019-05-14) - check units before relying on it
- gas: single estimate 39.9 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 6 / P50 39.9 / P10 165.2
2 notes for review
- DUKAS-2: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
prospective · P90 3.5 / P50 28.6 / P10 51.3
prospective · P90 478 / P50 478 / P10 478
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Guinevere
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 478 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Central Petroleum Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 25 / P50 25 / P10 25
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Gypsum
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 25 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Central Petroleum Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 4.3 / P50 4.3 / P10 4.3
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 4.3 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 500 / P50 500 / P10 500
4 notes for review
- ownership inferred from co-occurrence: MT KITTY is stated in the same documents as Johnstone's figures (entity map had no link)
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 500 from the high case
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 4000 / P50 4000 / P10 4000
6 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Madigan
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Oil 99 -> 4000 mmbbl vs the previous estimate (2007-12-18) - check units before relying on it
- liquids: single estimate 4000 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Central Petroleum Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 60 / P50 60 / P10 60
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 60 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 0.6 / P50 0.6 / P10 0.6
1 note for review
- gas: single estimate 0.6 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 18 / P50 18 / P10 18
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Mamlambo
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 18 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Central Petroleum Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 45.6 / P50 45.6 / P10 45.6
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 45.6 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
contingent · P90 108 / P50 108 / P10 108
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Mereenie Stairway
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 108 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
- NO STAKE: Central Petroleum Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 2000 / P50 2000 / P10 2000
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 2000 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 89 / P50 120 / P10 158
3 notes for review
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
- NO STAKE: Central Petroleum Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 401 / P50 401 / P10 401
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Orange
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 401 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
- NO STAKE: Central Petroleum Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 4.6 / P50 4.6 / P10 4.6
reserve · P90 12.6 / P50 13.4 / P10 13.4
3 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 4.6 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 123 / P50 123 / P10 123
5 notes for review
- PALM VALLEY 12: no ownership statement or schedule found for this permit
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 123 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
- NO STAKE: Central Petroleum Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 30 / P50 30 / P10 30
prospective · P90 83 / P50 127 / P10 165
reserve · P90 17 / P50 22 / P10 22
4 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 30 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
contingent · P90 135.1 / P50 135.1 / P10 135.1
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 135.1 pj used for P90/P50/P10
- PJ priced at A$0.40/mcf ÷ 1.055 GJ/mcf = A$0.379/GJ (conversion assumed)
prospective · P90 190 / P50 190 / P10 190
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 190 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
prospective · P90 63 / P50 63 / P10 63
6 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Stuart
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 63 from the high case
- liquids: low case not stated; set equal to P50
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Central Petroleum Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 5.9 / P50 5.9 / P10 5.9
reserve · P90 0.6 / P50 1.35 / P10 2.1
3 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 5.9 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no best estimate stated; P50 taken as 1.35 from the low/high midpoint case
- NO STAKE: Central Petroleum Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 1300 / P50 1300 / P10 1300
6 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Vivienne
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Oil 34 -> 1300 mmbbl vs the previous estimate (2007-12-18) - check units before relying on it
- liquids: single estimate 1300 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Central Petroleum Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 2700 / P50 2700 / P10 2700
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Waterhouse
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 2700 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Central Petroleum Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered