prospective · P90 60 / P50 140 / P10 140
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for 2015 Cote d'Ivoire shallow water gas prospect
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Calima Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 0.009 / P50 0.009 / P10 0.009
contingent · P90 19 / P50 19 / P10 19
3 notes for review
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Gas 9 -> 0.009 bcf vs the previous estimate (2013-06-25) - check units before relying on it
- gas: single estimate 0.009 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 19 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 198 / P50 198 / P10 198
prospective · P90 4 / P50 4 / P10 4
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 198 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 4 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 53 / P50 53 / P10 53
prospective · P90 106 / P50 106 / P10 106
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 53 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 106 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 0.114 / P50 0.114 / P10 0.114
prospective · P90 227 / P50 227 / P10 227
3 notes for review
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Gas 114 -> 0.114 bcf vs the previous estimate (2013-06-25) - check units before relying on it
- gas: single estimate 0.114 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 227 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 21 / P50 21 / P10 21
prospective · P90 42 / P50 42 / P10 42
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 21 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 42 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 71 / P50 71 / P10 71
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Bongo
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- liquids: single estimate 71 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Calima Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 0.043 / P50 0.043 / P10 0.043
contingent · P90 14 / P50 14 / P10 14
3 notes for review
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Gas 43 -> 0.043 bcf vs the previous estimate (2013-06-25) - check units before relying on it
- gas: single estimate 0.043 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 14 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 219 / P50 219 / P10 219
prospective · P90 4.4 / P50 4.4 / P10 4.4
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 219 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 4.4 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 44 / P50 44 / P10 44
prospective · P90 1.7 / P50 1.7 / P10 1.7
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 44 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 1.7 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 32 / P50 32 / P10 32
prospective · P90 63 / P50 63 / P10 63
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 32 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 63 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 7.19 / P50 7.19 / P10 7.19
5 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Calima
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 7.19 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Calima Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 764 / P50 764 / P10 764
prospective · P90 206 / P50 206 / P10 206
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 764 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 206 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 0.462 / P50 0.462 / P10 0.462
prospective · P90 168 / P50 168 / P10 168
3 notes for review
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Gas 462 -> 0.462 bcf vs the previous estimate (2013-06-25) - check units before relying on it
- gas: single estimate 0.462 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 168 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 0.999 / P50 0.999 / P10 0.999
prospective · P90 20 / P50 20 / P10 20
3 notes for review
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Gas 999 -> 0.999 bcf vs the previous estimate (2013-06-25) - check units before relying on it
- gas: single estimate 0.999 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 20 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 0.079 / P50 0.079 / P10 0.079
prospective · P90 118 / P50 118 / P10 118
3 notes for review
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Gas 79 -> 0.079 bcf vs the previous estimate (2013-06-25) - check units before relying on it
- gas: single estimate 0.079 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 118 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
contingent · P90 47 / P50 92 / P10 92
1 note for review
- gas: high case not stated; set equal to P50
prospective · P90 5 / P50 5 / P10 5
prospective · P90 10 / P50 10 / P10 10
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 5 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 10 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 0.301 / P50 0.301 / P10 0.301
prospective · P90 0.168 / P50 0.168 / P10 0.168
7 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Gemini
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 0.301 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- liquids: single estimate 0.168 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- NO STAKE: Calima Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
contingent · P90 0.062 / P50 0.062 / P10 0.062
contingent · P90 1 / P50 1 / P10 1
3 notes for review
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Gas 62 -> 0.062 bcf vs the previous estimate (2013-06-25) - check units before relying on it
- gas: single estimate 0.062 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 1 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 0.242 / P50 0.242 / P10 0.242
prospective · P90 5 / P50 5 / P10 5
3 notes for review
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Gas 242 -> 0.242 bcf vs the previous estimate (2013-06-25) - check units before relying on it
- gas: single estimate 0.242 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 5 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 187 / P50 187 / P10 187
prospective · P90 3.7 / P50 3.7 / P10 3.7
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 187 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 3.7 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 42 / P50 42 / P10 42
prospective · P90 21.3 / P50 21.3 / P10 21.3
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 42 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 21.3 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 32 / P50 32 / P10 32
prospective · P90 1.3 / P50 1.3 / P10 1.3
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 32 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 1.3 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 10 / P50 10 / P10 10
prospective · P90 20 / P50 20 / P10 20
2 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 10 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: single estimate 20 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 0.15 / P50 0.15 / P10 0.15
2 notes for review
- liquids: single estimate 0.15 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
contingent · P90 185 / P50 185 / P10 185
4 notes for review
- no permit recorded for Ruby
- NO STAKE: value shows as zero until ownership is known
- gas: single estimate 185 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- NO STAKE: Calima Energy Ltd value shows as zero until a stake is entered
prospective · P90 645 / P50 645 / P10 645
1 note for review
- liquids: single estimate 645 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
prospective · P90 0.543 / P50 0.543 / P10 0.543
prospective · P90 0.318 / P50 0.318 / P10 0.318
4 notes for review
- gas: single estimate 0.543 bcf used for P90/P50/P10
- gas: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
- liquids: single estimate 0.318 mmbbl used for P90/P50/P10
- liquids: no SPE-PRMS class stated; risked as prospective
contingent · P90 0.21330000000000002 / P50 0.21330000000000002 / P10 0.21330000000000002
2 notes for review
- LATEST ESTIMATE JUMPED: Gas 748.488 -> 0.2133 bcf vs the previous estimate (2023-03-21) - check units before relying on it
- gas: single estimate 0.2133 bcf used for P90/P50/P10